Service, Integrity, Leadership and Fair Treatment To All


Your Neighborhood

The City  is divided into three Area Patrol Stations and nine Police Districts. The 1st, 2nd and 3rd Districts are housed in South Patrol; the 4th, 5th and 9th in Central Patrol and the 6th, 7th and 8th in North Patrol. Click on your District to learn more about the policing efforts in your neighborhood. If you need help determining which district you live in, click here.



South Patrol
3157 Sublette
St. Louis, MO 63139

   1st District
   2nd District
   3rd District

Central Patrol
919 North Jefferson
St. Louis, Mo 63106

   4th District
   5th District
   9th District

North Patrol Division
4014 Union
St. Louis, Mo 63115

   6th District
   7th District
   8th District


 You can also click on the map below:

  district 1 district 3 district 2 district 4 district 9 district 5 district 8 district 7 district 6